Breakout Rapper, Lil Tecca Drops Album ‘We Love You Tecca’

Continuing the week of a lifetime for the Queens-born artist, Lil Tecca shares We Love You Teccahis debut album. Packed with breezy, melodic rap jams, We Love You Teccrelies on Tecca’s easygoing charisma and knack for hooks, as he flashes his unique style over beats by Nick Mira, Pi’erre Bourne, CashMoney APYoungKio, and others.

The 17-track album includes previously released fan-favorites like #5 Billboard hit “Ransom,” “Molly Girl,” and “Did It Again” mixed in with eleven brand new tracks.

Boosted by a video directed by Cole Bennett, “Ransom” is one of the most popular and surprising rap hits of 2019. The Nick Mira & Taz Taylor-produced record was Spotify’s most-streamed track in the United States from June 1st until August 20th. Tecca was recently featured as the cover artist on Spotify’s Rap Caviar and Today’s Top Hits.

We Love You Tecca arrives via Galactic Records, a label Tecca founded with Giuseppe Zappala, in a joint venture with Republic Records. Stream We Love You Tecca below!

Be the first to comment on "Breakout Rapper, Lil Tecca Drops Album ‘We Love You Tecca’"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.