Album Stream: Trapsaavy “Matter Of Fact”

Atlanta native Trapsaavy releases his new album “Matter Of Fact.” The project is 11 tracks and features only two guest appearances from Klaykoh Jayoh and Roccstar Pablo. Stream and download below on your streaming platform of choice!

Be the first to comment on "Album Stream: Trapsaavy “Matter Of Fact”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.