Album Stream: Prince Trae “Pain Felt”

Columbus, Georgia native Prince Trae releases his latest project titled “Pain Felt.” The 12-track album features Consxious, TDO HEMI, BPG Tez, BIG NEE, and production from HoodWitAnotha1, Chris On Keys, SamProducedIt, ProdByTekken, Ice Starr, SlinkoGotBeatz, and Consxious. Listen below via Audiomack or on any music platform.

Be the first to comment on "Album Stream: Prince Trae “Pain Felt”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.