Mixtape: Mooktoven “Mooktoven Season 4”

Atlanta producer Mooktoven drops his “Mooktoven Season 4” mixtape hosted By Dj Rico Riddick, Mr Hellizyoudoinnn, and Swamp Izzo. The project is 19 tracks and features guest appearances from Extra Gramz, Ola Playa, Young Nudy, Lotto Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Macintoshhh, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, and more. Meanwhile production handled mostly by Mooktoven himelf, with assistance from Mojo Krazy, K Teezy, David Morse, Ysavage, Lil Keed, and more. Stream below via @Spinrilla

Be the first to comment on "Mixtape: Mooktoven “Mooktoven Season 4”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.