Album Stream: Ralo “Conspiracy”

Ralo’s “Conspiracy” album will release officially for purchase at 12 am on 10/12. The 12- track project, nodding to his life-long catchphrase, “12 can’t stop shit,”  has guest appearances from Shy Glizzy, YFN Lucci, Becky Badass, Young Scooter, Dumafamgoon, Louieski, Daddy Om and Jean D’eau. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of  Twysted Genius, Murrille, The Avengers and more. 

While Ralo has undoubtedly had an adverse year and is still in jail awaiting pre-trail, the rapper keeps a high spirit. Speaking on why he dropped Conspiracy now, Ralo says, “I decided to drop this project now because I wanted to have a project in the streets before I got out of jail. This project speaks a lot about my current situation. I made these songs leading up to my arrest and I want people to hear my side of the story. It’s a very authentic project, and it speaks for a lot of people that are currently in and have been in my situation.” 

There is a pending law for the decriminalization of marijuana at a federal level that is waiting to be passed in the Senate and the House of Representatives this November. This law will make prosecuting marijuana cases at a federal level nonessential which in essence will dissolve his case. In the meantime, Ralo plans to continue sharing music and working on his label Famerica.

Be the first to comment on "Album Stream: Ralo “Conspiracy”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.