Mixtape: Trapboy Freddy “Rockboy Freddy 2020 Flow”

Dallas rapper Trapboy Freddy releases his new mixtape titled “Rockboy Freddy 2020 Flow.” The project is 17 tracks and has guest appearances from Young Thug, Tokyo Jetz, and Project Youngin. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of DJ Chose, Shun On Da Beat, June James, DrumGod, Hitman, Banshei, Grip, G&B, and Slinko Got Beatz. Stream and download below!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.