Mixtape: Drakeo The Ruler “The Truth Hurts”

Drakeo The Ruler releases “The Truth Hurts” mixtape. The project is 17 tracks and features guest appearances from Krispy Life Kidd, Ketchy The Great, Pressa, Bravo The Bagchaser, Don Toliver, Snapp Dogg, Drake, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Bankroll Got it, Dusebeatz, RonRon The Producer, EY, Low The Great, and more. Stream below via Spotify!

Be the first to comment on "Mixtape: Drakeo The Ruler “The Truth Hurts”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.