Jeezy – Pressure

Jeezy drops his new album “Pressure”. The project is 13 tracks and has features from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Tee Grizzly, Trey Songz, Kodak Black, WizKid and more. Stream it below.

Be the first to comment on "Jeezy – Pressure"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.