JCE Records – Slime Set Playlist 2

Another street banger from DJ ASAP and DJ Red Skull. The second Slime Set playlist brings exclusive music from Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Hell Rell, Polo G, Pooh Shiesty, Just Rich Gates, Miss 22, Kanye West, Skeezy Scott, Kevin Gates, Jr Writer, King Pres, SirWalt Da Great, 2 Chainz and more.

Be the first to comment on "JCE Records – Slime Set Playlist 2"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.