EP Stream: Curren$y & LNDN DRGS “Umbrella Symphony”

Jet Life’s own Curren$y and LNDN DRGS (Jay Worthy and Sean House) release their new joint EP titled “Umbrella Symphony.” The Project is 7 tracks and only has one feature from fellow Jet Life rapper T.Y. Stream and download below!

Be the first to comment on "EP Stream: Curren$y & LNDN DRGS “Umbrella Symphony”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.