Album Stream: Megan Thee Stallion “Good News”

Houston rapper Megan Thee Stallion releases her debut album “Good News.” The project is 17 tracks and features guest appearances from DaBaby, City Girls, Hot Girl Meg, Lil Durk, SZA, Popcaan, Mustard, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Beyonce, and Young Thug. Stream below!

Be the first to comment on "Album Stream: Megan Thee Stallion “Good News”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.