Album Stream: Jay Fizzle “Young Dumb & Don’t Give A Fuck”

Memphis rapper and Paper Route Empire’s own Jay Fizzle releases his new “Young Dumb and Don’t Give A Fuck” album. The project is 10 tracks and features guest appearances from Big Moochie Grape, Key Glock, Young Dolph, and Bino. Stream and download below via @Spotify

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.