Album Stream: Asian Doll – Fight Night

Asian Doll released her new project, Fight Night today! The new album includes guest features from. NLE Choppa, Yella Beezy, Yung Mal, Yung Bleu and more! Stream below or on any platform.

01. Talk My Shit
02. Eyes Closed
03. Beat A Bitch Up
04. Run Up Get Dun Up
05. Fleek
06. Stank Walk
07. Cravin’ feat. Yella Beezy
08. Lucky Night
09. Dope Boy feat. Yung Bleu
10. Everybody Stressed
11. Talk To Em’ feat. SG Kendall & Yung Mal
12. Fight Night feat. NLE Choppa
13. Big Racks
14. Lights Out

Be the first to comment on "Album Stream: Asian Doll – Fight Night"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.