Jeezy – Pressure

Jeezy drops his new album “Pressure”. The project is 13 tracks and has features from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Tee Grizzly, Trey Songz, Kodak Black, WizKid and more. Stream it below.

OJ Da Juiceman – “Sonic”

OJ Da Juiceman been dropping some heat lately and is back with a new banger called “Sonic” produced by Nard & B. This is off his upcoming project “32Trench’s” executive produced by Nard & B…