Mixtape: Lil Freaky “Before The Big Spill”

Freebandz artist Lil Freaky drops his “Before The Big Spill” mixtape hosted by DJ Millz. The project is 19 tracks and features guest appearances from Future, P Money, Young Thug, and Derez Deshon. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Will A Fool, Drum God, Slo Meezy, Samba Beats, and more. Stream below via @Livemixtapes

Be the first to comment on "Mixtape: Lil Freaky “Before The Big Spill”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.