Mixtape: Bloody Jay “Real Forever”

Bloody Jay drops his new “Real Forever” mixtape. The project is 13 tracks and features guest appearances from Alley Boy, Boosie Badazz, Derez De’Shon, Trouble, Ill Will, and YFN Lucci. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Mitch Mula, J Reid, Deraj Global, Will A Fool, and more. Stream below via @Livemixtapes

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.