Mixtape: Bizarre “D.R.U.G.S” (Dat Real Underground Shit)

Bizarre of D12 presents the new compilation album titled D.R.U.G.S (Dat Real Underground Shit). The 27-track project features Project Pat, Bizarre, Young Buck, plus more. Stream or download below via @Audiomack.

Be the first to comment on "Mixtape: Bizarre “D.R.U.G.S” (Dat Real Underground Shit)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.