R & B

Sung Mook “Don’t Speak”

Spoonz Music Group first lady, Sung Mook is here with a brand-new old feel R&B record “Don’t Speak”. Listen below.

Video: Jorja Smith – “Goodbyes”

On the heels of an incredible 17-date collaborative tour with Kali Uchis, Grammy-nominated singer and songwriter Jorja Smith shares her new video for the hauntingly beautiful single “Goodbyes”.   Taken from her critically acclaimed, Mercury Music…

Jacquees ft. Lil Baby “Your Peace”

Jacquees might have the best R & B record out right now with this one. You may have heard this on the radio recently, it’s starting to pick up heat nationwide.

San Diego artist Dako provides the chill vibes

Dako’s unique and versatile sound paves the way to what music used to be: Original. Based out of San Diego but born in Macon Georgia, Dako’s sound reflects upon his versatile upbringing. With three singles out from…