R & B

Omarion Calls Bow Wow Whack!

Nearly 6 months later, Omarion finally speaks his mind regarding Bow Wow’s public celebration of he and Apryl Jones’s 2016 break up during an interview with The Breakfast Club. Last year, Omarion and Apryl Jones…

Victoria Washington

Victoria Washington “Regulate” (Prod. Stunt N Dozier)

With this release, Victoria Washington again demonstrates why she’s one of the most vocally proficient young singers coming out of Houston right now. Along with super producers Stunt N Dozier she masterfully reinterprets Warren G…

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com