Album Stream: Shy Glizzy “Fully Loaded”

D.C. rapper Shy Glizzy releases his new “Fully Loaded” ablum. The project is 19 tracks and features guest appearances from Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Q Da Fool, Tory Lanez, Gunna, Smokepurpp, Quando Rondo, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and more. Stream and download below!

Be the first to comment on "Album Stream: Shy Glizzy “Fully Loaded”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.