Mixtape: Paxquiao “Dodgin the Raindrops”

Atlanta’s Paxquiao releases his new mixtape “Dodgin The Raindrops.” The project is 20 tracks and features appearances from Money Man, YFN Lucci, Derez De’Shon, Trae Tha Truth, Tokyo Jetz, Sy Ari Da Kid, 24 hrs, K Camp, and TK Kravitz. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Natra Average, Jugg Beats, London On The Track, Ice Starr, Bizness Boi, Cassius Jay, Sky Lyfe, June The Jenius,Ikey¬†Boy, and more. Stream and download below!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.