Album Stream: MPR Tito “Eat Ya Faxe”

East Atlanta’s own MPR Tito releases his new “Eat Ya Faxe” album. The project is 16 tracks and has guest appearances from Hoodrich Pablo Juan, BlocBoy JB, Pnf Rocky, and Yung Mal. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Mitch Mula, D. Sims, Deddin, Spiffy Global, Trillionaires, AFTR HRS, 808 Sosa, Zan Muzik, Cake Boy Bally, Danny Wolf, Prezzley of 48HZ, HollaDrillBoi, and Prince Savage. Stream and download below!

Be the first to comment on "Album Stream: MPR Tito “Eat Ya Faxe”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.